Latest Products https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:20:57 +0530 en-us https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in Kitchen Accesorries https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/kitchen-accesorries.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/kitchen-accesorries.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-lights.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-lights.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Household Appliances https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/household-appliances.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/household-appliances.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fans https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fans.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fans.htm Household Appliances Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Fan https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/dc-fan.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/dc-fan.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Fan https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/wall-fan.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/wall-fan.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Guard https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fan-guard.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fan-guard.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Snacks Container https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-snacks-container.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-snacks-container.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Potato Masher https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-potato-masher.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-potato-masher.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel & Plastic Chilly Cutter https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-plastic-chilly-cutter.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-plastic-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Manual Chapati Press https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-manual-chapati-press.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/stainless-steel-manual-chapati-press.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spice Container Set https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-spice-container-set.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-spice-container-set.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Vegetable Crusher https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-vegetable-crusher.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-vegetable-crusher.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Salt & Pepper Shaker https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-salt-pepper-shaker.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-salt-pepper-shaker.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic & Stainless Steel Cutlery Set https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/plastic-stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fridge Tray https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fridge-tray.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/fridge-tray.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Mixer Grinder https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/electric-mixer-grinder.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/electric-mixer-grinder.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/air-cooler.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/air-cooler.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Quick Chopper https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/vegetable-quick-chopper.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/vegetable-quick-chopper.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Colour Bulb https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-colour-bulb.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-colour-bulb.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Inverter Bulb https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-inverter-bulb.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-inverter-bulb.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-tube-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-tube-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED T- Bulb https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-t-bulb.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-t-bulb.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Deep Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-deep-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-deep-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Downlight https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-downlight.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-downlight.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Slim Panel Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-slim-panel-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-slim-panel-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Surface Panel Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-flood-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED COB Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-cob-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-cob-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Light https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-street-light.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-street-light.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-bulb.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/led-bulb.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Madhani https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/electric-madhani.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/electric-madhani.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to mash milk, high power motor, copper winding, best quality steel, also madhana available in more extra power motor. Room Heater https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/heaters.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/heaters.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single and double rod room heater. Fitting with fire proof glass wire. Best quality element. No compromise in quality. Exhaust Fan https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Heater Rod https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/water-heater-rod.htm https://www.niharikaelectricals.co.in/water-heater-rod.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530